90.00 $ Cardinals Tickets - Field Level $90 For Pair Laurel

Published date: March 1, 2017
  • Location: Laurel, Maryland, United States

Cardinals Tickets - Field Level $90 For Pair


⭕ We have several games we will not be able to use this summer and would like them to be used by people who will enjoy them.

Seats are in SECTION 170 (Left Field - Fair Territory) ROW 15 (Under the Second Deck) SEATS 15 & 16
These are great seats. Unobstructed view of the game. Never in Rain, Always in the Shade. $90 covers our cost. We are not looking to make a buck, just to get our money back.

Games available
Saturday, April 8 - Reds
Sunday, April 9 - Reds
Saturday, April 29 - Reds
Sunday, April 30 - Reds
Saturday, May 20 - Giants
Sunday, May 21 - Giants
Saturday, June 10 - Phillies
Sunday, June 11 - Phillies
Saturday, June 24 - Pirates
Sunday, June 25 - Pirates
Saturday, July 1 - Nationals
Sunday, July 2 - Nationals
Saturday, July 8 - Mets
Sunday, July 9 - Mets
Saturday, July 29 - Diamondbacks
Sunday, July 30 - Diamondbacks
Saturday, August 12- Braves
Sunday, August 13- Braves
Saturday, August 26- Rays
Sunday, August 27- Rays
Saturday, September 9- Pirates
Sunday, September 10 - Pirates
Saturday, September 30 - Brewers
Sunday, October 1 - Brewers


We will not split up the tickets. Serious contacts only. The tickets will not be delivered until closer to the spring, but we can reserve them to you and get them to you as soon as they arrive.


Phone number ✆ +1 410-659-3896

Laurel, Maryland

Contact seller Share

Related listings

Comments

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)